Innovations in HCV Diagnostics: Real-World Implementation

Treatment Action Group, The Kirby Institute, UNSW, FIND, and INPUD will host a side satellite session at the 2021 International Conference on Health and Hepatitis Care in Substance Users (INHSU 2021).

Date: Thursday 21 October / Friday 22 October

Time: 6:00-7:30am AEDT (22 Oct); 9:00-10:30pm CEST (21 Oct); 8:00-9:30pm BST (21 Oct); 12:00-1:30pm PDT (21 Oct); 3:00-4:30pm EDT (21 Oct)

Format: Presentations and breakout rooms discussing near-to-patient diagnostic innovations, practical solutions to scale up and bringing testing closer to community, and demonstration projects and case studies that address access, affordability, financing, and other policy issues.

For further details, click here.